Bestuursploeg KEVC Beselare

Voorzitter

Damien Hauspie

damien_hauspie@hotmail.com

Ondervoorzitter

Wim Teerlinck

wim@ecubel.be

Secretaris

André Cokelaere

andre.cokelaere@skynet.be

Sportieve cel

Xavier Devisch

rmbtransport@hotmail.com

Jeugdcoördinator

Pieter Pype

pieterpype@hotmail.com

Penningmeester

Wouter Vanraes

wouter.vanraes@telenet.be

Terreinen en kantine

Eric Vancoppenolle

erikenkenzie@gmail.com

Website & communicatie

Tom Vermeersch

tmvermeersch@gmail.com

Feestelijkheden

Brecht Santy

santy.brecht@telenet.be

Feestelijkheden

Hervé Delrue

mieke.mylle@telenet.be

Bestuurslid

Marnik Decroix

marnik.decroix@skynet.be

Bestuurslid

Bart D'Hellem

bart.dhellem@boss.be